I wanted to give J Baby some fun sheets for Christmas, and couldn't find any for a Toddler bed that didn't come with the comforter too. I did not end up finishing them by Christmas but they got done yesterday and turned out pretty good. I made the fitted sheet the same way I made his orange fitted sheet for his crib in a previous post.



For the Flat Sheet which he has never had before. I simply measured the length of the bed and added a bit of length to make sure it would tuck under at the end. I then just hemmed The top and bottom edges. I left the sides raw because the width was the same as the bolt of fabric and does not fray.



For the pillow case I used coordinating fabric to make it look a little different than the sheets. To get the measurements for the pillow I simply laid his standard pillow on my fabric and cut to size. It turned out pretty great. J Baby loves it!

Picture
And so does Baby Girl!



Leave a Reply.